.
.

Bank Observed Holidays

We have compiled these questions using input from several different areas including Regions' Customer Service department. However, please remember that an "FAQ" section is simply a listing of frequently asked questions - if your question is not answered here, feel free to call us at 1-800-REGIONS (1-800-734-4667).

Which holidays does Regions bank close branches and offices?

In 2014, Regions will observe the following 10 holidays:

Holiday Date of Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day January 22 Monday, January 20
President's Day February 17 Monday, February 17
Memorial Day May 26 Monday, May 26
Independence Day July 4 Friday, July 4
Labor Day September 1 Monday, September 1
Columbus Day October 13 Monday, October 13
Veterans Day November 11 Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day November 27 Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day December 25 Thursday, December 25

 

 

Call 1-800-REGIONS