.
.
Regions Insurance Group Home

OUR DIVISIONS

Regions Insurance Group

Regions Insurance Group  - Parent company for all Regions Insurance Operations
Curren Coco, Executive VP, Regions Financial Corp and CEO, Regions Insurance Group, Inc.
1901 6th Avenue North Suite 1720
Birmingham, AL 35203
curren.coco@regions.com

Regions Insurance Retail Agencies

SOUTH CENTRAL AREA

Regions Insurance South Central Area - AL, GA, MS, SC, TN
Charles Porter, CEO
1020 Highland Colony Parkway Suite 302
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-790-8500
charles.porter@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Alabama - Retail insurance agency serving AL
Todd Fredella, SVP
Regions Insurance of Alabama
1901 6th Avenue North Suite 1720
Birmingham, AL 35203
866-688-0658
todd.fredella@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Georgia - Retail insurance agency serving GA and SC
Mike Breedlove, SVP
Regions Insurance of Georgia
300 Colonial Parkway, Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30076
770-225-7860
mike.breedlove@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Mississippi - Retail insurance agency serving MS
Gage Gibbs, CEO
Regions Insurance of Mississippi
1020 Highland Colony Parkway Suite 302
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-790-8500
gage.gibbs@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Tennessee - Retail insurance agency serving TN
Mark Forrester, CEO
Regions Insurance of Tennessee
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38119
901-684-3327
mark.forrester@regions.com

CENTRAL REGIONS AREA

Regions Insurance Central Area- AR, IN, MO, TX
Rick Ulmer, CEO
100 South Saunders Road, Suite 150
Lake Forest, IL 60045
847-574-6295
rick.ulmer@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Arkansas - Retail insurance agency serving AR, MO and North East TX
Fred Stone, CEO
Regions Insurance of Arkansas
1500 Riverfront Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-661-4800
fred.stone@regions.com


Regions Insurance of Indiana - Retail insurance agency serving IN
JJ Iovino, CEO
Regions Insurance of Indiana
2701 Albright Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-452-8276
jj.iovino@regions.com

LOUISIANA AREA

Regions Insurance Louisiana Area - Retail insurance agency serving LA and South East TX
Brother Marine, CEO
Regions Insurance of Louisiana
400 E. Kaliste Saloom Rd. Ste. 3000
Lafayette, LA 70508
337-234-0568
brother.marine@regions.com


Regions Insurance Wholesale Agencies 

Insurisk - Property and casualty wholesale insurance agency with offices in AR and LA
Steve Hoffmann, CEO
1500 Riverfront Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
800-482-5914
stevehoffmann@insurisk.com

Other Professional Insurance Services


Crop Insurance - Multiple Peril Crop Insurance (MPCI)
Kay Harris
Regions Insurance Services, Inc.
Crop Insurance Product Manager
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38119
901-684-3294
kay.harris@regions.com

Individual Insurance - Individual Property, Casualty, Life and Health Insurance
Jeffrey Andry
Regions Insurance
2701 Albright Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
888-786-8303
jeffrey.andry@regions.com

 

 

 

© 2014 Regions Financial Corp. All rights reserved.