Regions Equipment Finance Team

Regions Equipment Finance

regions equipment financing team contacts

Our relationship team wants to help you be strategic with your capital expenditures to gain efficiencies, maximize profitability and grow your business. Contact us today to get started.

National Relationship Team

Bryan Grantham — Direct & Solar Sales Market Manager, Located in Birmingham, AL
Bryan.Grantham@regions.com | 205.264.4767 | linkedin


Central Market

ALABAMA & FLORIDA PANHANDLE
Tony Mills, Located in Montgomery, AL
Anthony.Mills@Regions.com | 334.240.1314

MISSISSIPPI
Ryan Hinton, Located in Hattiesburg, MS
Ryan.Hinton@Regions.com | 601.264.8248 | linkedin

GEORGIA/CAROLINAS
Jim Blalock, Located in Atlanta, GA
Jim.Blalock@Regions.com | 404.221.4341 | linkedin

William "Bill" Koss, Located in Atlanta, GA
William.Koss@Regions.com | 404.870.5188 | linkedin


East Market

MIDDLE/EAST TENNESSEE & KENTUCKY
Mark Jannetty, Located in Nashville, TN
Mark.Jannetty@Regions.com | 615.309.3431 | linkedin

FLORIDA
Lisa Fulghum, Located in Naples, FL
Lisa.Fulghum@Regions.com | 239.431.0807 | linkedin


Midwest Market

MISSOURI, IOWA & WEST KENTUCKY
Sean Joyce, Located in St. Louis, MO
Sean.Joyce@Regions.com | 314.615.3551 | linkedin

INDIANA & ILLINOIS
Scott Daugherty, Located in Indianapolis, IN
Scott.Daugherty@Regions.com | 317.221.6122 | linkedin

WEST TENNESSEE, ARKANSAS & NORTH LOUISIANA
Sean Joyce, Located in St. Louis, MO
Sean.Joyce@Regions.com | 314.615.3551 | linkedin


West Market

METRO TEXAS – DALLAS
Mike Harris, Located in Dallas, TX
Mike.Harris@Regions.com | 972.398.4040 | linkedin

METRO TEXAS – HOUSTON & SOUTH LOUISIANA
Mike Harris, Located in Dallas, TX
Mike.Harris@Regions.com | 972.398.4040 | linkedin
John Marlett
John.Marlett@Regions.com | 214.675.1756 | linkedin


Solar Sales

Frank Conley, Located in Charlotte, NC
Frank.Conley@Regions.com | 980.287.2794 | linkedin


RCA/Tax Exempt

Bo Buckner, Located in Auburn, AL
Bo.Buckner@Regions.com | 205.264.4749 | linkedin

Jason Pruitt, Located in Birmingham, AL
Jason.Pruitt@Regions.com | 205.264.7170

Kyle Portwood, Located in Birmingham, AL
Kyle.Portwood@Regions.com | 205.264.4765 | linkedin

Tyler Harris, Located in Birmingham, AL
Tyler.Harris@Regions.com | 205.264.6520 | linkedin


Indirect Markets

Sam Ishak, Located in Alpharetta, GA
Sam.Ishak@Regions.com | 770.360.8864 | linkedin

Tim Maloof, Located in Alpharetta, GA
Timothy.Maloof@Regions.com | 770.360.8869 | linkedin

Zack Stanfield, Located in Tampa, FL
Zachary.Stanfield@Regions.com | 813.226.1248 | linkedin