Meet Our Team

Regions Equipment Finance

Our relationship team wants to help you be strategic with your capital expenditures to gain efficiencies, maximize profitability and grow your business. Contact us today to get started.

National Relationship Team

Bryan Grantham — Direct & Solar Sales Market Manager in Birmingham, AL
Bryan.Grantham@regions.com | 205.264.4767 | linkedin


Central Market

ALABAMA & FLORIDA PANHANDLE
Tony Mills in Montgomery, AL
Anthony.Mills@Regions.com | 334.240.1314

GEORGIA/CAROLINAS
William "Bill" Koss in Atlanta, GA
William.Koss@Regions.com | 404.870.5188 |linkedin

MISSISSIPPI
Bryan Tinker in Memphis, TN
Bryan.Tinker@Regions.com | 901.450.8585 | linkedin


East Market

EAST TENNESSEE & KENTUCKY
Mark Jannetty in Nashville, TN
Mark.Jannetty@Regions.com | 615.309.3431 | linkedin

FLORIDA
Lisa Fulghum in Naples, FL
Lisa.Fulghum@Regions.com | 239.431.0807 | linkedin


Midwest Market

MISSOURI, IOWA & WEST KENTUCKY
Sean Joyce in St. Louis, MO
Sean.Joyce@Regions.com | 314.615.3551 | linkedin

INDIANA & ILLINOIS
Scott Daugherty in Indianapolis, IN
Scott.Daugherty@Regions.com | 317.221.6122 | linkedin

WEST TENNESSEE, ARKANSAS & NORTH LOUISIANA
Jonathan Jussely in Memphis, TN
Jonathan.Jussely@regions.com | 901.450.8585 | linkedin


West Market 

EAST TEXAS & SOUTH LOUISIANA Mike Harris in Dallas, TX
Mike.Harris@Regions.com | 972.398.4040 | linkedin

SOUTH TEXAS
John Marlett in Houston, TX
John.Marlett@Regions.com | 214.675.1756 | linkedin


Solar Sales

Jerry Wells in Charlotte, NC
Jerry.Wells@Regions.com | 980.287.2794 | linkedin


RCA/Tax Exempt

Bo Buckner in Auburn, AL
Bo.Buckner@Regions.com | 205.264.4749 | linkedin

Jason Pruitt in Birmingham, AL
Jason.Pruitt@Regions.com | 205.264.7170

Kyle Portwood in Birmingham, AL
Kyle.Portwood@Regions.com | 205.264.4765 | linkedin

Tyler Harris in Birmingham, AL
Tyler.Harris@Regions.com | 205.264.6520 | linkedin


Indirect Markets

Sam Ishak in Alpharetta, GA
Sam.Ishak@Regions.com | 770.360.8864 | linkedin

Tim Maloof in Alpharetta, GA
Timothy.Maloof@Regions.com | 770.360.8869 | linkedin

Zack Stanfield in Tampa, FL
Zachary.Stanfield@Regions.com | 813.226.1248 | linkedin