Homebuilder Finance Contacts

Real Estate Banking

Contact us to discuss your unique business needs. Our team of trusted advisors are ready to help.

Randy Reid, Regional Manager – Public Homebuilders
Phone: 469-608-2792
Fax: 469-608-2841
Email: randy.reid@regions.com

Scott McLay, Relationship Manager – Atlanta, Ga.
Phone: 678-845-5769
Email: scott.mclay@regions.com

Jessica Nelson, Relationship Manager – Birmingham, Ala.
Phone: 205-979-1318
Fax: 205-979-1210
Email: jessica.j.nelson@regions.com

William (David) Jewell, Relationship Manager – Charleston, S.C.
Phone: 803-360-9289
Email: william.d.jewell@regions.com

Jeremy Mitro, Relationship Manager – Dallas, Texas
Phone: 469-608-2714
Fax: 436-608-2841
Email: jeremy.mitro@regions.com

Dan Blazei, Relationship Manager – Houston, Texas
Phone: 713-244-8065
Email: daniel.blazei@regions.com

Ted Sprigg, Relationship Manager – Houston, Texas
Phone: 713-244-8062
Fax: 832-230-2181
Email: ted.sprigg@regions.com

Kathy Patterson, Relationship Manager – Pensacola, Fla.
Phone: 850-444-1168
Fax: 850-444-1255
Email: kathy.patterson@regions.com

Fred Behnke, Regional Manager – Tampa, Fla.
Phone: 727-469-4522
Fax: 727-469-4576
Email: fred.behnke@regions.com