Real Estate Capital Markets Contacts

Real Estate Banking

Contact us to discuss your unique business needs. Our team of trusted advisors is ready to help.

Group Heads

Troy Marek, Head of Project Finance
Phone: 205-264-5294
Email: troy.marek@regions.com

Amanda D'Agata, Head of Real Estate Syndications
Phone: 404-279-7451
Email: amanda.dagata@regions.com

Permanent Lending Origination

Buddy Billingsley, Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Arkansas, Texas
Phone: 512-226-0228
Email: buddy.billingsley@regions.com

Andrew Buckley, Vice President, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Georgia
Phone: 404-279-7463
Email: andrew.buckley@regions.com

Graham Dozier, Vice President, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – North Carolina, South Carolina, and Affordable Housing
Phone: 404-279-7462
Email: graham.dozier@regions.com

Hunter Echols, Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee
Phone: 205-581-7644
Email: hunter.echols@regions.com

Dylan Green, Vice President, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Virginia, Maryland, Washington D.C., Philadelphia
Phone: 704-770-3677
Email: dylan.green@regions.com

John Luka, Managing Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Midwest
Phone: 312-669-7908
Email: john.luka@regions.com

Russ Phillips, Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Florida, Virginia
Phone: 813-226-1138
Email: russell.phillips@regions.com

Kerri Raines, Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – National REITs and Affordable Housing
Phone: 704-362-3564
Email: kerri.raines@regions.com

Chris Troutman, Managing Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – National
Phone: 704-362-3598
Email: chris.troutman@regions.com

Fannie Mae DUS

John Zielke, Managing Director, Fannie Mae DUS Platform Manager – National
Phone: 404-995-7608
Email: john.zielke@regions.com

FHA/HUD

Stephen Chasteen, Director, FHA/HUD Platform Manager – National
Phone: 404-279-7465
Email: stephen.chasteen@regions.com

CMBS

Jay Wardlaw, Managing Director, CMBS Platform Manager and Life Company Placements – National
Phone: 980-287-2774
Email: jay.wardlaw@regions.com

Life Company Placements

Jay Wardlaw, Managing Director, CMBS Platform Manager and Life Company Placements – National
Phone: 980-287-2774
Email: jay.wardlaw@regions.com

Real Estate Loan Syndications

John McGough, Director, Real Estate Loan Syndications – Middle Market
Phone: 704-362-3589
Email: john.mcgough@regions.com

Laura Soriano, Vice President, Real Estate Loan Syndications – Middle Market
Phone: 404-279-7446
Email: laura.soriano@regions.com

LIHTC Syndication

Jon Burckin, Managing Director, Head of LIHTC Syndication
Phone: 516-869-7410
Email: jon.burckin@regions.com

Dominique Hamilton, Director, LIHTC Syndication and Corporate Real Estate Net Leasing – National
Phone: 404-279-7453
Email: dominique.hamilton@regions.com

Thomas Panasci, Director, LIHTC Syndication
Phone: 516-869-7462
Email: thomas.panasci@regions.com

Corporate Real Estate Net Leasing

Dominique Hamilton, Director, LIHTC Syndication and Corporate Real Estate Net Leasing – National
Phone: 404-279-7453
Email: dominique.hamilton@regions.com