Real Estate Capital Markets Contacts

Real Estate Banking

Contact us to discuss your unique business needs. Our team of trusted advisors is ready to help.

Group Heads

Troy Marek, Head of Project Finance
Phone: 205-264-5294
Email: troy.marek@regions.com

Amanda D'Agata, Head of Real Estate Syndications
Phone: 404-279-7451
Email: amanda.dagata@regions.com

Permanent Lending Origination

Buddy Billingsley, Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Arkansas, Texas
Phone: 512-226-0228
Email: buddy.billingsley@regions.com

Amanda Brown, Production Manager – Maryland, Washington, D.C., and Philadelphia
Phone: 410-916-7567
Email: amanda.brown@sabal.com

Andrew Buckley, Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Georgia
Phone: 404-279-7463
Email: andrew.buckley@regions.com

Graham Dozier, Managing Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Affordable Housing
Phone: 404-279-7462
Email: graham.dozier@regions.com

Hunter Echols, Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee
Phone: 205-581-7644
Email: hunter.echols@regions.com

Dylan Green, Vice President, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina
Phone: 704-770-3677
Email: dylan.green@regions.com

John Luka, Managing Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – Midwest
Phone: 312-669-7908
Email: john.luka@regions.com

Russ Phillips, Managing Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator, Healthcare Banking – Florida
Phone: 813-226-1138
Email: russell.phillips@regions.com

Kerri Raines, Managing Director, CRE Permanent Lending Originator – National REITs and Affordable Housing
Phone: 704-362-3564
Email: kerri.raines@regions.com

Small Loan and Market Real Estate Lending

Ann Atkinson, Head of Small Loan and Market Real Estate Lending
Phone: 949-381-2766
Email: ann.atkinson@sabal.com

Logan Daber, Vice President – Florida
Phone: 404-253-5250
Email: logan.daber@regions.com

Mitchell Stogner, Vice President – Mid-America (TN, AR, MO, IN, ID, KY)
Phone: 949-517-0815, ext 815
Email: mitchell.stogner@sabal.com

Andrew Buckley, Director – GA, SC, NC
Phone: 901-268-0882
Email: andrew.buckley@regions.com

Fannie Mae DUS/ Freddie Mac Multifamily Optigo®

John Zielke, Fannie Mae DUS Platform Manager / Freddie Mac Chief Credit Officer
Phone: 404-995-7608
Email: john.zielke@regions.com

David Kahn, Deputy Chief Underwriter
Phone: 202-326-6062
Email: david.kahn@regions.com

FHA/HUD

Stephen Chasteen, Managing Director, FHA/HUD Platform Manager – National
Phone: 404-279-7465
Email: stephen.chasteen@regions.com

CMBS/Life Company Placements

Barry Gersten, Head of CMBS
Phone: 917-810-4272
Email: barry.gersten@sabal.com

Real Estate Loan Syndications

John McGough, Managing Director, Real Estate Loan Syndications – Middle Market
Phone: 704-362-3589
Email: john.mcgough@regions.com

Laura Soriano, Vice President, Real Estate Loan Syndications – Middle Market
Phone: 404-279-7446
Email: laura.soriano@regions.com

Kurt Woolley, Managing Director, Real Estate Loan Syndications – Middle Market & Corporate Real Estate
Phone: 980-287-2728
Email: kurt.woolley@regions.com

LIHTC Syndication

Jon Burckin, Managing Director, Head of LIHTC Syndication
Phone: 516-869-7410
Email: jon.burckin@regions.com

Thomas Panasci, Director, LIHTC Syndication
Phone: 516-869-7462
Email: thomas.panasci@regions.com

Corporate Real Estate Net Leasing

Weston Garrett, Managing Director
Phone: 704-751-2026
Email: weston.garrett@regions.com