.
.

Express Trade LC System Upgrade

Temporary Service Interruption – System Upgrade in Progress

Express Trade LC will be unavailable from 10:30 AM CT/11:30 AM ET on Friday, April 8 until Sunday evening, April 10 while a system upgrade is being performed. Please visit regions.com/serviceupgrade to view additional details regarding new system enhancements.

We apologize for this brief service interruption. Full application accessibility will be restored by 7:00 AM CT/8:00 AM ET on Monday, April 11.