Lainey Wilson

Your music is our motivation.

When faced with a challenge, music reminds us to keep moving. It’s your passion for music that makes our business personal. That’s why our team is dedicated to helping you navigate today’s challenges so you can focus on your music. Our associates specialize in the music industry – guiding artists, business managers and other industry professionals at all stages of their careers. So if you’re ready to move forward, we’re ready to help.

Banking Behind the Scenes*

See Lainey Wilson sit down to talk with her Regions Bankers, Brad and Kari. For Lainey, it makes all the difference to have a financial team that supports her goals as an artist and can provide solutions specialized for the music industry.

We Know Music Entertainment

The Regions Entertainment and Sports Division is immersed in the entertainment industry and is here to help you. We offer artists and business managers plenty of resources, personal service and market intelligence at every stage of their development. We provide a range of solutions for artists, business managers or anyone else a business manager might represent in the industry, from everyday banking needs and tour support to financial advising, publishing financing and royalty lending.

Regions Music Industry Bankers

Lisa Harless

Lisa Harless

Private Wealth Management
(615) 365-5012
lisa.harless@regions.com

Corey Owen

Cory Owen

Mortgage Lending
(615) 365-5014
cory.owen@regions.com
NMLS ID - 546505

Brad Peterson

Brad Peterson

Commercial Banking
(615) 365-5016
brad.peterson@regions.com

Heather Frost

Heather Frost

Mortgage Lending
(615) 365-5015
heather.frost@regions.com
NMLS ID - 611388

Kari Barnhart

Kari Barnhart

Entertainment Consumer Banking
(615) 365-5005
kari.barnhart@regions.com

Chase Chapman

 Chase Chapman

Branch Manager
(615) 365-5001
chase.chapman@regions.com

Helpful Resources

*Experiences and opinions stated by Lainey Wilson are her own. She was told in advance she might be featured on our page when she was asked about her experiences with Regions.