.
.
Return to Tour Homepage

Tour Checkpoint

New Associate Pay Calendars

2016 Schedule for First Pay Date Following New Hire Orientation

If Your Orientation Date Is: Your Expected First Pay Date Is:
Monday, December 28, 2015
Monday, January 04, 2016
Friday, January 15, 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Friday, January 29, 2016
Monday, January 25, 2016
Monday, February 01, 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016
Monday, February 08, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Friday, February 26, 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016
Friday, March 11, 2016

Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016

Friday, March 25, 2016
Monday, March 21, 2016
Monday, March 28, 2016
Friday, April 08, 2016
Monday, April 04, 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Monday, April 18, 2016
Monday, April 25, 2016
Friday, May 06, 2016
Monday, May 02, 2016
Monday, May 09, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
Friday, June 03, 2016
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Monday, June 06, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016
Monday, August 08, 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Friday, September 09, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, Spetember 26, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Friday, November 04, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Monday, November 07, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Monday, December 05, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017

 

© 2016 Regions Financial Corp. All rights reserved.