Regions Bank Holidays

Wondering if the bank is open or closed on an upcoming holidays?

In 2024, Regions will observe the following 11 holidays:

Holiday Date of Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1 Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15 Monday, January 15
President’s Day Monday, February 19 Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Monday, May 27
Juneteenth National Independence Day Wednesday, June 19 Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2 Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14 Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11 Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 Wednesday, December 25