Regions Bank Holidays

About Regions

Wondering if the bank is open or closed on an upcoming holidays?

In 2022, Regions will observe the following 11 holidays:

Holiday Date of Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day January 1 Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day January 17 Monday, January 17
President’s Day February 21 Monday, February 21
Memorial Day May 30 Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day June 19 Monday, June 20
Independence Day July 4 Monday, July 4
Labor Day September 5 Monday, September 5
Columbus Day October 10 Monday, October 10
Veterans Day November 11 Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day November 24 Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day December 25 Monday, December 26