Regions Affordable Housing Contacts

Real Estate Banking

Contact us to discuss your unique business needs. Our team of trusted advisors are ready to help.

Brian Coffee, Origination Group Manager – Birmingham, Ala.
Phone: 205-264-5613
Fax: 205-326-5715
Email: brian.coffee@regions.com

Dom Buffa, Origination Team Manager – Great Neck, N.Y.
Phone: 516-869-7440
Fax: 516-627-8764
Email: dominick.buffa@regions.com

Marilyn Carl, Relationship Manager – Deerfield Beach, Fla.
Phone: 954-725-5717
Fax: 954-725-5735
Email: marilyn.carl@regions.com

Reed Dolihite, Relationship Manager – Birmingham, Ala.
Phone: 205-264-4017
Fax: 205-801-0138
Email: reed.dolihite@regions.com

Mary Dorn, Relationship Manager – Great Neck, N.Y.
Phone: 516-869-7478
Fax: 516-627-8764
Email: mary.dorn@regions.com

Ann Mathisen, Relationship Manager – Great Neck, N.Y.
Phone: 516-869-7404
Fax: 516-627-8764
Email: ann.mathisen@regions.com

Michael McGovern, Relationship Manager – Chicago, Ill.
Phone: 312-669-7900
Email: michael.mcgovern@regions.com

David Payne, Relationship Manager – Dallas, Texas
Phone: 214-220-6171
Fax: 469-608-2850
Email: davidn.payne@regions.com

Frank Peele, Relationship Manager – Chattanooga, Tenn.
Phone: 423-752-7802
Fax: 423-752-1522
Email: frank.peele@regions.com

Andrew Romero, Relationship Manager – Denver, Colo.
Phone: 720-231-0275
Email: andrew.romero@regions.com

For all tax return, K-1, partnership or other tax information questions:
Darryl Smith
Phone: 516-869-7413
Email: darryl.smith@regions.com

For all asset management questions:
Contact the Asset Management team at FS-AssetManagement@regions.com

For general information or inquiries:
Nina Galluzzo
Phone: 516-869-7401
Email: nina.galluzzo@regions.com