Regions Affordable Housing Contacts

Real Estate Banking

Contact us to discuss your unique business needs. Our team of trusted advisors is ready to help.

Victor Sostar, Co-Head of Originations — Great Neck, N.Y.
Phone: 516-869-7420
Fax: 516-627-8764
Email: victor.sostar@regions.com

David Payne, Co-Head of Originations — Dallas, Texas
Phone: 214-220-6171
Fax: 469-608-2850
Email: davidn.payne@regions.com

Andrew Blumetti, Relationship Manager — Great Neck, N.Y.
Phone: 516-869-7404
Fax: 516-627-8764
Email: andrew.blumetti@regions.com

Phillip Mullins, Relationship Manager — Atlanta, GA.
Phone: 404-581-3738
Email: phillip.mullins@regions.com

Mary Dorn O’Connor, Relationship Manager — Great Neck, N.Y.
Phone: 516-869-7478
Fax: 516-627-8764
Email: mary.oconnor@regions.com 

Frank Peele, Relationship Manager — Chattanooga, Tenn.
Phone: 423-752-7802
Fax: 423-752-1522
Email: frank.peele@regions.com

Andrew Romero, Relationship Manager — Denver, Colo.
Phone: 720-231-0275
Email: andrew.romero@regions.com

Eric Speichinger, Relationship Manager — Chicago, IL
Phone: 312-219-6572
Email: eric.speichinger@regions.com

Rachel M. Thomas-Phillips, Relationship Manager — Austin, TX
Phone: 512-466-6742
Email: rachel.thomas-phillips@regions.com

For all tax return, K-1, partnership or other tax information questions:
Darryl Smith
Phone: 516-869-7413
Email: darryl.smith@regions.com

For all asset management questions:
Contact the Asset Management team at RAH-AssetManagement@regions.com

For general information or inquiries:
Nina Galluzzo
Phone: 516-869-7401
Email: nina.galluzzo@regions.com